If I had a Million Dollars…

Posted On March 24, 2009

Filed under Misc, Weddings

Comments Dropped leave a response

Ever since I saw my first Judith Leiber purse on the red carpet for the Oscars YEARS ago I’ve been in love. Someday, I thought, I WILL have a Judith Leiber purse… you know when I have money to burn. Then today, in my gmail inbox, Gilt Group sent me this:
gilt
Ummm hello glimpse into my dream come true!
If I have and extra$1,398 to spend I would snatch this baby up for the wedding in a heart beat!
jlslice
 But, alas, I don’t even have an $728 extra to buy this beauty 😦

jlheart
 Judith Leiber you are so close I can taste it, but just not close enough. JUDITH LEIBER FOR HALF OFF! When will this happen agan? 

What completely out of reach item would you die to have for your wedding?

Leave a Reply

