Five for Friday

Posted On March 20, 2009

Filed under Five for Friday

Comments Dropped 2 responses

Previous Fridays

111 – You get really excited when you see the fat squirrels in the parking lots of fast food restaurants
icanhazcheezburger source
112 – You call me every night before you fall asleep
113 – You tell me I’m pretty
114 – You’re going to with me to visit a florist this weekend
115 – You drive to me way more than I drive to you, and you don’t complain

2 Responses to “Five for Friday”

  1. Miss Bruschetta

    Good Lord! Have you ever really seen a squirrel that fat?!

  2. hisbirdie

    I haven’t, but FH has… they hang out in the McDonalds parking lot.

Leave a Reply

