Five for Friday

Posted On February 27, 2009

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 2 responses

Previous Fridays

96 -You started watching Heroes because I like it and now you’ve seen more episodes than me.
97 – You found us the most awesome band for the wedding
98 – You take on wedding projects to make my life easier
99 – You find us wines you think I’ll like
100 – You like my vanilla smelly lotion

2 Responses to “Five for Friday”

  1. Mags

    I hear ya on number 98 — and wow, have you done that many already? Mr. MagPie has been essential to me keeping my sanity, stepping in to take care of the cake, taking the lead on the limo and doing ALL our honeymoon research!

  2. hisbirdie

    I know right? I was amazed I had already done 100! I still can’t believe I started blogging in June and I kept it up, my old Xanga blog had 3 posts hahahaha.
    Good work Mr MagPie! He’s a keeper 😉

Leave a Reply

