Dear White House Black Market,

Posted On February 24, 2009

Filed under Wedding Dresses

Comments Dropped 4 responses

Dear White House Black Market,
I love you! I go our searching for rehearsal dresses and shower dresses and you deliver in your New Spring Arrivals. I ask for something with straps this time, and hello Chiffon Hydrangea Print Dress
whbmdress
and, not that I needย a new red clutch, but what is that in her hand?
redclutch

Hello, Silk Rosette Clutch, I think you would go nicely with the Cole Haan shoes I have my eye on.
chshoes
But, wait there’s more! Looking for a pretty white cardigan?
pwcard
or a white rehearsal dress, or wedding dress for garden or court house wedding?
whitedress
Thank you White House Black Market! My shopping cart runneth over ๐Ÿ™‚

4 Responses to “Dear White House Black Market,”

  1. StefK

    Do you really shop there??? Often?? I have a $70+ gift card for there and I CANNOT spend it!!! I’m having the hardest time. I bought a scarf. A freaking scarf! For $70! And I never wore it, so I returned it, and it was too late, so I have this $70 GC. Let me know if you would be at all interested in some sort of swap? I could send you the card, you could send me the cash? If you find a RD dress you love and really decide to buy, please do let me know if you’d be willing/interested in some sort of swap!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks!

  2. hisbirdie

    ALL, yes ALL, of the dresses I have worn to the past 4-5 weddings, birthdays etc have been from WH/BM. It is my go to store. My jeans are from there, I have shoes from there, I have clutches from there. I would totally swap with you b/c I would use it ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Krissi

    You CRACK me up with your cart runneth over. I love that store! Everyone always finds the cutest clothes there. But when I’m ready to find something there, it never works out. I know what StefK means.

  4. hisbirdie

    Maybe I just have the body they design for ๐Ÿ™‚ Which, btw, NEVER happens at any other store, hence why I love them so much.

Leave a Reply

