Fancy Shoes

Posted On February 20, 2009

Filed under Wedding Shoes

Comments Dropped 3 responses

Today through Facebook I was notified that Christian Louboutin, HIMSELF, will be at South Coast Plaza this coming Tuesday.
cl
Ummm… $6,295 for a pair of shoes! Well they are quite pretty
clma


Source
but still I who has $6,295 to spend on shoes, especially in this economy?!? Not me.
However this may help me feel better about buying these beauties, by Cole Haan for $428.
chna
They’re even from the Nike Air line, so my feetsies will be cozy all day!

3 Responses to “Fancy Shoes”

  1. honeymyheart

    those loubs are too gorgeous and too much. i would love to meet mr. louboutin tho. and yes to cole haan!

  2. hisbirdie

    I know, I keep thinking if I had an extra $7000 lying around would I even spend it on ONE PAIR of shoes? Never!

  3. Dear White House Black Market, « Hisbirdie’s Weblog

    […] Silk Rosette Clutch, I think you would go nicely with the Cole Haan shoes I have my eye on. But, wait there’s more! Looking for a pretty white cardigan? or a white rehearsal dress, […]

Leave a Reply

