Five for Friday

Posted On January 23, 2009

Filed under Five for Friday

Comments Dropped one response

Previous Fridays

71 – You love wondering around Crate & Barrel as much as me
72 – You take me to “Fancy” Coco’s
73 – You feel like Home
74 – You pretend to find stuff in my hoodies
75 – You’re ticklish

One Response to “Five for Friday”

  1. carly

    Hey Ali! Its Miss Glitter!! Just wanted to roll by and say hi. I’ve officially become a “follower” of your blog (according to Blogger). Lovely site! And I really like the Five for Fridays.

Leave a Reply

