Poofy

Posted On January 5, 2009

Filed under Wedding Dresses

Comments Dropped one response

I want a poofy veil – I know shocking I want a tea length dress and a poofy veil, they kinds go hand and hand 🙂 Anyway, while photog blog stalking this morning I came across this post on Becker’s Blog, FINALLY some photo inspiration!
veil
I am little embarrassed that he said these are brides from 10+ years ago, but do veils really go out of style? My favorites on the second row – the second one on the left and the first one on the right.

One Response to “Poofy”

  1. Leslieeva

    Haha. I TOO want a poofy veil! That’s so funny. I want it to be girly and poofy like a barbie doll bride! Haha. I don’t think it goes out of style and if it does, well you know it always comes back! I plan to wear a poofy veil for the ceremony and for the reception I plan to take it off and just wear a soft feathery flowerpiece in my hair.

    Go poofy girl! It’s your day, wear what you love!

Leave a Reply

