Being Green by Re-using

Posted On October 21, 2008

Filed under Misc

Comments Dropped one response

This is the THREE bags of Bridal magazines Lindsay gave me the day after her wedding. Brandon was happy to be rid of them and FH was happy they were going to my house and not his.

Yes Sir, Yes Sir, three bags full!

Yes Sir, Yes Sir, three bags full!

One Response to “Being Green by Re-using”

  1. miss shortcake

    way to reuse! I inherited a lot of bridal magazines from my friends when I got married, and will be passing them on, too. I like it because a) not only are you saving money, but b) sometimes older ideas are just what you were looking for (and are “new” because people forget), and c) I love seeing what was considered “de rigeur” years ago! 🙂

Leave a Reply

