Five for Friday

Posted On October 17, 2008

Filed under Five for Friday
Tags:

Comments Dropped 3 responses

I’m starting something new 🙂 I’ve seen a couple of you lovely ladies out there (StefK & Mrs. Hummingbird) make a list of the reasons you love your boyfriends/fiances/husband and give it to them as a present, so I’ve decided to start my list by posting 5 of the reasons off my list every Friday… 
Starting right now…

1 – You are my Peanut
2 – You don’t like video games
3 – You call Trans Fats, Fat Trannies
4 – You have cute dimples

See Dimples

See Dimples

5 – Even though you aren’t a “pets guy”, you like my dogs and Felicia’s dog

3 Responses to “Five for Friday”

  1. Five for Friday « Hisbirdie’s Weblog

    […] 24, 2008 · No Comments <a href = “https://hisbirdie.wordpress.com/2008/10/17/five-for-friday/”>Week One</a 6 – You open doors for me 7 – You changed my car battery for me 8 – You carry my […]

  2. StefK

    Thanks for the cred. This is a great idea. Looking forward to seeing some more of your reasons 🙂 I still love randomly grabbing for some of ours and reading through them together 🙂

  3. Five for Friday « Hisbirdie’s Weblog

    […] October 31, 2008 · No Comments Week Two Week One […]

Leave a Reply

