I’m like 98% Happy and 2% Jealous

Posted On October 13, 2008

Filed under Engagement

Comments Dropped 4 responses

This weekend one of my oldest and bestest friends, Krisrin, got engaged to her wonderful boyfriend, er now fiance Andrew. I am so freakin’ excited for them! Krissi and Andrew also met on Match.com, so I kinda feel like I set them up because I gave her a push to join after I met FH. After I met FH, that is where the 2% jealously comes in, she is engaged before me… anyway, I am so happy for them, they could not be a better match!
CONGRATS KRISSI & ANDREW!


Andrew proposed on the San Clemente Pier, the site of their first date, and then afterward took her to a surprise party at her sister’s house.

4 Responses to “I’m like 98% Happy and 2% Jealous”

  1. StefK

    Aww, what a cute couple. Congrats to your friends!

  2. hisbirdie

    Thank you Stef 🙂

  3. Okay, one more… « Hisbirdie’s Weblog

    […] anyway – I met Alisa though a friend, Tiffany, and we became instant friends. In fact Tiffany, Krissi</a, Narda, Alisa and I all email through out the day and having given out group a name like a club, […]

  4. As the Dress Twirls - HisBirdie’s Wedding Dress Story (Part 3) « Hisbirdie’s Weblog

    […] next day while as was at work, ironically emailing with Krissi and Tiffany Michelle about my (and Krissi’s) wedding dress, D called me from the Salon… […]

Leave a Reply

