Friday Wedding

Posted On October 9, 2008

Filed under Weddings
Tags:

Comments Dropped leave a response

FH is the BM in his BFF’s (I wish I could use some more acronyms here) wedding this Friday. My goal, besides the obvious supportive girlfriend to a nervouse FH is to take as many pictures as I can for my blogger friends.

Congrats Brandon and Lindsay!
Aren’t they cute? Brandon is a pilot and flight instructor, so they took their e-pics where he works.

Brandon & Lindsay E-Pic

Brandon & Lindsay E-Pic

*Photo by Boucher Photography

Leave a Reply

