Can you be fired from your own blog?

Posted On August 25, 2008

Filed under Misc
Tags:

Comments Dropped leave a response

I am SO sorry blogging world, I have been absent for way to long :-/
It’s combonation of…
 – Being on my summer break from school – I guess I gave myself a blog break too
 – My cousins were in town for 2 weeks!
 – FH and I got in a fight – OH NO!, you say and then I say, “don’t worry we talked it out and everything is good, if not better than before” 🙂 I was relcutant to share that part but then remembered that all couples get in fights/disagreements and its that we can work it out and are stronger for it that makes it a relationship 🙂
 – WORK.HAS.BEEN.CRAZY! – but I am happy to report that I no longer have to go to Vegas for a converntion, so I have more time w/ FH and you 🙂
Let’s see excuses, excuses, excuses, what more can I bring up… I think that is it.

Leave a Reply

