Power of the Internet

Posted On July 31, 2008

Filed under Wedding Venues
Tags: ,

Comments Dropped 2 responses

Through the power of this internet I was able to “meet” a bride who had her wedding at the Del Marcos Hotel. She was kind enough (VERY KIND) to send me the link to her wedding photos and tell me about her experience, and while her wedding was lovely and her experience was wonderful it helped me rule the Del Marcos out as one of our options. Thank you MidModLover πŸ™‚

2 Responses to “Power of the Internet”

  1. Kate

    Have you considered The Mod Resort?

    I wrote a Real Wedding about a couple who was married there a while back, it looked pretty incredible to me!

  2. hisbirdie

    Thank you πŸ™‚ I’ll have to check it out.

Leave a Reply

