Where did I find you?

Posted On June 24, 2008

Filed under Misc
Tags:

Comments Dropped leave a response


“Where did I find you?” – FH
“On the internet.” – HisBirdie

Yep, FH & I met on the internet, how very new millennium of us 😉
I guess I was never really turned off, or afraid of meeting someone on the internet b/c that was how I met my very first college boyfriend… he was a friend of a friend that I started IM’ing with before we started dating.
Anyway so 2.5 years ago when my ex-boyfriend and I had broken up I decided to try Match.com. Knowing there can be a LOT of freaks on the internet I went in with a plan and 4 first dates later I met FH. He was the first email and I was immediately interested – he was cute (check), Christian (check), in college (check) and didn’t live to far away (check). FH and I exchanged emails for a few weeks and the night after we chatted on AIM I was the one to give him my phone number… he was taking things a little too slow for my taste hahahaha. A week or so later we went on our first date…

Leave a Reply

