Hello wordpress world!

Posted On June 23, 2008

Filed under Misc

Comments Dropped leave a response

Okay, I’ve done it, I’ve started a Blog!
I’m the type of girl who was never any good at keeping a diary, so hopefully I’ll be able to keep this up, especially now since I have something to Blog about… someday soon, any month now I’m getting engaged, EEEEEEE! How do I know this, you ask? Well, FH, the guy who calls me his Bird, and I have been talking about this for about 1.5 yrs now and all the ducks are coming into their respective row and I know it’s coming! For example we went and looked at rings this weekend, and that my friends is a post for a later time.

Leave a Reply

