Too Late?

Posted On March 10, 2009

Filed under Wedding Venues

Comments Dropped 2 responses

With less than three months to go, is it too late to change my venue and move my wedding to the East Coast?

*SWOOOON*
 
arch1 
I just saw the DREAMY ceremony site on Style Me Pretty’s Little Black Blog. It is straight out of a fairytale!

first-22
 These photo is from the wedding of Mikel and David, in St Michael’s, MD… I have family in MD, I could totally move my wedding… right? I love our country/bird themed wedding, but every once and awhile I run across a drool worthy wedding and I wonder – “What if?”

If you could change your venue, where would you move your wedding?

2 Responses to “Too Late?”

  1. Sarah

    Thanks for visiting my blog! I’m glad you chose that color palette- it’s going to be so beautiful for a west coast wedding. I can’t wait to see how the planning goes :)

  2. Mags

    Yea for East Coast love!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.